Officers & Advisors

Pam Davis

Advisor

Emiko Bowers

Co-President

  • Contact Email: bowers.76@wright.edu
  • Major: Music Education and English with a Creative Writing Emphasis
  • Hometown: Enon, OH
  • Year: Junior

Morgan Joly

Co-President

  • Contact Email: joly.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Organizational Leadership
  • Hometown: Kettering, Ohio
  • Year: sophomore

Janice Sikon

Secretary

  • Contact Email: janmarsik14@gmail.com
  • Major: Chemistry; Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
  • Hometown: Lagrange, Ohio
  • Year: Junior

Bo Whip

New Member Engagement Director

  • Contact Email: whip.5@wright.edu
  • Major: Mechanical Engineering
  • Hometown: Springfield, OH
  • Year: 4th

Rachel Smith

Treasurer

  • contact email: smith.1813@wright.edu
  • Major: Biological Sciences with a Life Science Education concentration and a minor in music
  • Year: senior
  • Hometown: Enon

McKenna Koewler

Professional Development Director

  • Contact Email: koewler.3@wright.edu
  • Major: Student Affairs in Higher Education
  • Hometown: Ripley, Ohio
  • Year: Graduate Student

Oluebube Ezenagu

Campus & Community Outreach Director - Education

  • Contact Email: ezenagu.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Post-baccalaureate (Pre-Med)
  • Hometown: Imo State, Nigeria
  • Year: Post-baccalaureate Student

Vanessa Boateng

Fundraising Director

Brendon Sapp

Membership Recruitment & Retention Director

  • Contact email: sapp.13@wright.edu
  • Major: Music Education
  • Hometown: Clayton, OH
  • Year: Senior

Rebecca Felten

Service Director

  • Contact email: felten.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Clinical Mental Health
  • Year: Graduate Student
  • Hometown: Alexandria VA

Shannen Mangroo

Service Director

Ciarra Davis

Service Director

  • Contact Email: davis.920@wright.edu
  • Major: Biology with Forensics minor
  • Year: Junior
  • Hometown: Springboro

Kimberly Foster

Public Relations Director

  • Contact Email: foster.202@wright.edu
  • Major: Marketing and International Business
  • Year: senior
  • Hometown: Springfield

VACANT

Campus & Community Outreach Director

VACANT

Penny Drive Coordinator

GINsystem

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?