Officers & Advisors

Pam Davis

Advisor

McKenna Koewler

Grad Advisor

  • Contact Email: koewler.3@wright.edu
  • Major: Student Affairs in Higher Education
  • Hometown: Ripley, Ohio
  • Year: Graduate Student

Emiko Bowers

Co-President

  • Contact Email: bowers.76@wright.edu
  • Major: Music Education and English with a Creative Writing Emphasis
  • Hometown: Enon, OH
  • Year: Senior

Vanessa Boateng

Co-President

Morgan Joly

Treasurer

  • Contact Email: joly.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Organizational Leadership
  • Hometown: Kettering, Ohio
  • Year: Senior

Oluebube Ezenagu

Campus & Community Outreach Director - Education

  • Contact Email: ezenagu.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Post-baccalaureate (Pre-Med)
  • Hometown: Imo State, Nigeria
  • Year: Post-baccalaureate Student

Ciarra Davis

Service Director

  • Contact Email: davis.920@wright.edu
  • Major: Biology with Forensics & Criminal Justice minors
  • Year: Senior
  • Hometown: Springboro

Hazem Gammoh

Service Director

  • contact email: gammoh.2@wright.edu
  • Major: BSOM Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Hometown: Salt, Jordan
  • Year: Graduate student

Linley Locker

New Member Engagement Director

Jessica Saini

Secretary

  • Major: Biological Sciences
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Hometown: Fremont, CA & Englewood, OH
  • Contact: saini.20@wright.edu

Stephanie Sweazy

Campus & Community Outreach Director -Book Drive

Betina Dobles

Campus & Community Outreach Director - Penny Drive

  • Contact Email: dobles.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Biological Sciences
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Hometown: Manila, Philippines (birthplace); Englewood, OH (current)

Syeda Bahar

Fundraising Director

  • Email Contact: bahar.3@wright.edu
  • Major: Masters, Public Administration
  • Year: Graduate Student
  • Hometown: Sylhet, Bangladesh

VACANT

Membership Recruitment & Retention Director

VACANT

Professional Development Director

VACANT

Public Relations Director

GINsystem

GINsystem Log in