Officers & Advisors

Pam Davis

Advisor

Holly Jackson

Co-Advisor

A.J. Tzagournis

Co-President

Emiko Bowers

Co-President, Treasurer & Fundraising Director

  • Contact Email: bowers.76@wright.edu
  • Major: Music Education and English with a Creative Writing Emphasis
  • Hometown: Enon, OH
  • Year: Junior

Janice Sikon

Secretary

  • Contact Email: janmarsik14@gmail.com
  • Major: Chemistry; Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
  • Hometown: Lagrange, Ohio
  • Year: Junior

Bo Whip

New Member Engagement Director

  • Contact Email: whip.5@wright.edu
  • Major: Mechanical Engineering
  • Hometown: Springfield, OH
  • Year: 4th

Haley Steinbrunner

Educational Outreach Committee Member

Courtney Landis

Educational Outreach Committee Member

  • Contact Email: landis.35@wright.edu
  • Major: Mathematics; Minor: Statistics
  • Hometown: Anna, OH
  • Year: Junior

Rosa Tweed

Newsletter Editor & Photographer

  • contact email: tweed.2@wright.edu
  • major: Biology and Studio Art
  • Year: Senior
  • Hometown: West Milton, Ohio

Morgan Joly

Fundraising Director

  • Contact Email: joly.2@wright.edu
  • Major: Organizational Leadership
  • Hometown: Kettering, Ohio
  • Year: sophomore

Taylor Watkins

Campus and Community Outreach Director

  • contact email: watkins.72@wright.edu
  • Major: Educational Leadership, Student Affairs in Higher Education/Career Advising
  • Hometown: Bedford, Ohio
  • Year: Graduate

Rachel Smith

Treasurer

  • contact email: smith.1813@wright.edu
  • Major: Biological Sciences with a Life Science Education concentration and a minor in music
  • Year: senior
  • Hometown: Enon
GINsystem

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?