Officers & Advisors

Pam Davis


Emiko Bowers


  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Music Education and English with a Creative Writing Emphasis
  • Hometown: Enon, OH
  • Year: Junior

Morgan Joly


  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Organizational Leadership
  • Hometown: Kettering, Ohio
  • Year: sophomore

Janice Sikon


  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Chemistry; Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
  • Hometown: Lagrange, Ohio
  • Year: Junior

Rachel Smith


  • contact email:
  • Major: Biological Sciences with a Life Science Education concentration and a minor in music
  • Year: senior
  • Hometown: Enon

McKenna Koewler

Professional Development Director

  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Student Affairs in Higher Education
  • Hometown: Ripley, Ohio
  • Year: Graduate Student

Oluebube Ezenagu

Campus & Community Outreach Director - Education

  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Post-baccalaureate (Pre-Med)
  • Hometown: Imo State, Nigeria
  • Year: Post-baccalaureate Student

Vanessa Boateng

Fundraising Director

Brendon Sapp

Membership Recruitment & Retention Director

  • Contact email:
  • Major: Music Education
  • Hometown: Clayton, OH
  • Year: Senior

Ciarra Davis

Service Director

  • Contact Email:
  • Major: Biology with Forensics minor
  • Year: Junior
  • Hometown: Springboro


Campus & Community Outreach Director


Penny Drive Coordinator


GINsystem Log in