Chapter Events

Member Meetings

9/5/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
9/8/2017 Fri, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Allyn Hall 242
9/19/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
9/22/2017 Fri, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Allyn Hall 242
10/10/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
10/24/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
10/27/2017 Fri, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Allyn Hall 242
11/7/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
11/17/2017 Fri, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Allyn Hall 242
11/21/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
12/5/2017 Tue, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, Allyn Hall 242
12/8/2017 Fri, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, Allyn Hall 242

 

Stop by to become involved!

 

 

Golden Key at Do the U! & Fall Fest

 

Friday, 8/25/2017,  2:00pm - 5:00pm, Student Union

Friday, 9/1/2017,  11:00am - 3:00pm, Quad - Hamilton Plaza

 

Do the U is an awesome way to learn more about Golden Key International Honour Society.  sign up for leadership positions, activities and meet current members!   Contacts: Morgan  Joly , Emiko Bowers

 

 

Commencement Flower Sales:

Saturday, December 16, 2017 8am -1pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018 8am -1pm

 

This is one of our biggest fundraisers of the year. Start thinking now of volunteering to be part of the fun!
Arrive for your shift at Gate 9 wearing business casual attire. Even if you can only donate an hour of your time, it will be appreciated.

Sign up for a shift (or two)

 

Young's Dairy Social!--

Join us at Young's for dinner and ice cream! Great opportunity to get to know your fellow members, network, and discuss upcoming events!

 

Social Event--bowling alley at Beaver Vu Bowl--

We're hosting an Event at Beaver Vu Bowling alley...all members are welcome! Enjoy a night filled with bowling, socializing, good laughs, and fun times.

 

Book Drive

It's almost time to collect books from areas around campus and donate them to Better World Books.  Please volunteer by email. Can't sell your books back or want to donate them to a good cause? Golden Key will be having a book drive during finals week to collect used textbooks and other materials listed below. These books will help to bring literacy and opportunity to less fortunate people around the world through Better World Books. Large collection boxes will be placed around campus in the following locations: Millet Hall Lobby, The Hangar, Dunbar Library Entrance, Hamilton Hall, Med Sci/Student Union Tunnel, Honors Hall 3rd Floor Lobby, Forest Lane. Thank you!

 

Penny Drive

Raising money to give to donate to Ronald McDonald House charities (ex: Dayton Children’s Hospital)
Boxes will be placed all over campus in January

We need volunteers to place collection boxes in offices all over campus. We want to reach out to as many offices as possible to collect as much money as possible for such a great cause that we need help. If even three or four people can help deliver boxes it will make our fundraising effort so much better. 

 

April Craze

Come out and see our table to learn more about our service initiatives and also to buy our new T-shirt!
North Lawn, Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Let us know you’re coming!  

 

Worldl

 

Click here to find out more about our events. 

 

GINsystem

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?